Scissors and Bangs

Capture

 

 

If you are rooting out a hip new groove,

As the case may be.  I think I am the guy.

I just now launched “Scissors and Bangs: On the Move”,

A mobile salon for all your cuts and blow-drys.

 

 

For hair with flair,

Styled in your own parlour,

Don’t think…  Just Call…

I can transform you into a bombshell!

 

Oh madam!  Who did this to your poor hair?

Is this cut for a special occasion?

Have you anything booked for the summer?

Oh my.  Sweetheart, you look ten years younger.

Leave a Reply

